Fine Art Photography Daily

The Where Are We Now Exhibition, Part 2

Hannah_Latham

©Hannah Latham, Paying Respect, Boston, MA @hlatham6

51201 Bailey Quinlan

©Bailey Quinlan, Yvonne, Brooklyn, NY @bailey_quinlan_

Pranav Nahata

©Pranav Nahata, The Strangled, Savannah,Georgia, @Pranavnahata

Mikayla_Shuster

©Mikayla Shuster, Remember Laughter?, Hampshire, IL @mikayla.shuster

Anne Evans

©Anne Evans, Fragmented Outlook, Chicago, IL, @aweimages,

amyselwyn

©Amy Selwyn, Marrow, Portsmouth, New Hampshire @amyselwynphotographer

LePore_Lodiza_Time Killing

©Lodiza LePore, Time Killing, Hoosick Falls, NY

WHERE ARE WE NOW

©Lori Hillsberg ,Masked Brothers. Union Square 3/24/22NYC, @LoriHillsberg

HappyNewYear_MarkCoggins

©Mark Coggins, Happy New Year, San Francisco, CA

1639256713934

©Prakhar Sharma, MISSING SMILE BEHIND MASK, Delhi ,India @sharmaprakharr

Processed with VSCO with c1 preset

©Elif Karakoc, Event Horizon, Los Angeles, CA @elifsanemkarakoc

When my eyes look different, I feel monstrous.

©Annie Claflin, Terrifying, San Diego, CA @annieclaflin

Leanne Trivett_Heart Explosion_L1080555- 2

©Leanne Trivett, Heart Explosion, Johnson City, TN, @leannerockstar

Reagan-Ryder-Self-Portrait-Play-the-Clown

©Reagan Ryder, Self Portrait Play the Clown, Albuquerque, New Mexico, @rea_ryder_

Diane_Fenster_Dark_Heart

©Diane Fenster, Dark Heart, Pacifica, CA @dianefenster

Jacob_Black_ALWH_

©Jacob Black, A Long Way Home, London / Devon, UK. @jakeblack___

KathrynDunlevie_Veneziana

©Kathryn Dunlevie, Veneziana, Palo Alto, CA @kathryndunlevie

Mara Zaslove

©Mara Zaslove, Seeking Solace, Santa Monica, CA @marazaslove4

vanessamerritt

©Vanessa Merritt, Dancing with the Roses, Ann Arbor, Michigan @vanessamerritt_

KristinaBarker

©Kristina Barker, Controlled, Trout Lake, WA @kristinabarker

Ayla and the birdnest 6 edited

©Marla Puziss; the bird nest; Atlanta, GA; @mpuziss

Waiting - Kate Guy

©Kate Guy, Waiting, Athens, GA @kateguyphotography

Kelly Sinclair

©Kelly Sinclair, Marlon, Shady, NY @kellysinclair108

Florence_Montmare

©Florence Montmare, The America Series, Triel, Las Vegas, CA @florencemontmare

Oliver_Raschka_Fearless

©Oliver Raschka, Fearless, Stuttgart, Germany @oliverraschka

Yvette_Meltzer_Pregnant with Possibilities

©Yvette Meltzer, Pregnant with Possibilities*, Evanston, IL @yvettemaxine *Womb of Contemplation and Action, pregnant with possibilities, giving birth to a new reality

Olga_Merrill_Huldra

©Olga Merrill, Huldra, Brunswick,ME @merrill.olga

OUTDOOR_DINING

©Jhett Thompson, outdoor dining, Brooklyn, NY @jhettsterling

olibolzano_lovelockdown

©oli bolzano, Love Lockdown, Aachen, Germany @olibolzano

Constance Brinkley

©Constance Brinkley, Mask/No Mask?, Seattle, Wa @cbrinkley51

BarbaraColeman

©Barbara Coleman, Out and About, 2022, Chicago, IL IG @colemanstudio

Yvonne_Dalschen_What_We_Say__What_We_Do

©Yvonne Dalschen, What We Say/What We Do, Chicago, IL @yvonnedalschen

Tristan_Partridge_LockedInAStareOfDisbelief

©Tristan Partridge, Locked in a Satre of Disbelief, María Elena Museum (Chile) @tristan_partridge_photo

© William Mark Sommer

©William Mark Sommer, Empty Circus, Reno, NV @williammarksommer

Douglas_Hill

©Douglas Hill, Small Window, Rusted Hydrant, Reemergence, Los Angeles, CA @odouglas50

Jesus_CaballeroVarela-8

©Jesús Caballero Varela, A Coruña, SPAIN. ©jesus caballero varela, UNKNOWN ROAD Galicia, Spain.

Julia Paul liloRoom

©Julia Paul, Look In Look Out – Room, Virginia, @juliapaulart

SharonBecker

©Sharon Becker, Supermarket Sweep, NYC, @sbeckart

Musich Cade

©Cade Musich, Astray, Ishpeming, MI @cademusich

Mahdiyeh Afshar Bakeshloo

©Mahdiyeh Afshar Bakeshloo, Being with Being, Tehran , Iran @mahdiyeh_afshar

Brown_CaseyLance3

©Casey Lance Brown, Entangle Me This, Haywood, NC @case_xx_

Prescott_Lassman_Leaves_On_My_Skylight

©Prescott Lassman, Leaves On My Skylight, Washington, DC. @lassman_lenswork

_Stacey Herron© Aspen in Blue.jpg

Stacey Herron© Aspen in Blue Original Cyanotype 6in x 9in Timnath, Colorado Insta: @staceyleighprettypicture

Lee_Julie

©Julie Lee, the world I give you, Helena, Alabama, @offday_goth

Loretta Ayeroff

©Loretta Ayeroff, Hope, Los Angeles, CA

RAY KOH-The End or The Beginning_

©Ray Koh, The End or the Beginning?, New York, NY, @nomakase

LensScratch

©Bridget Reader, Uncharted Territory, Rochester, Kent, UK @bridgetreader

New Order

©Irina Petrova Adamatzky, New Order, Bristol, UK @scifier

Giuseppe_Francavilla_Finally_Outside

©Giuseppe Francavilla, Finally outside, Bari, Italy, @giuseppe_francavilla,

travelling light

©Tony Maj,Travelling Light,Sheffield,UK @tonymaj

Blacklow

©Laura Blacklow, Sonny’s Blues, Cambridge, MA, words by James Baldwin

Louise Williams_Considering the Sad State of Affairs

©Louise Williams, Considering the Sad State of Affairs, Point Richmond, CA @weezeewilliams/

Elizabeth_Holmes

©Elizabeth Holmes, East End Gateway, New York City, NY @ejholmesphoto1

Leon Syfrit_On The Rise

© Leon Syfrit, On The Rise, Las Vegas, NV @leonsyfrit

SethAdamCook

©Seth Adam Cook, Untitled (Hospital Bed/Landscape), Lafayette, LA @s.adamcook.art,

MariaConstantinou

©Maria Constantinou, The gaze of my soul, Zakynthos, Greece @contemporarymar

image0 (2)

© Laura Glabman, Escape Hatch, New York, @my2bobs

Neda Nikolic 2

© Neda Nikolic, Day at the beach, 2022, Mallorca, Spain

©Hilary White, UNCERTAINTY, Venice, CA @hilarywhite_

©Hilary White, Uncertainty, Venice, CA @hilarywhite

jstuarthyde123

©stuart hyde,The Continuing Storm, Andalucia, Spain, @stuart.hyde

Francisco Gonzalez Camacho - Elsewhere

©Francisco Gonzalez Camacho, Elsewhere, Espoo, Finland

©MaryMcCloskey,ReachingOut,OakPark,IL

©Mary McCloskey, Reaching Out, Oak Park, IL @MaryMc7517

NancyEgan

©Nancy Egan, The Offering, @newvoodou

Where are we now Melanie Schoeniger

©Melanie Schoeniger, Emergence, Weilheim, Bavaria, Germany @_ma_vida

Kristan Parks (1 of 1)

© Kristan Parks, Emergence, Seattle, WA @kristanscheffler

Shira_Gold_No_Place_Like_Home

©Shira Gold, No Place Like Home, Vancouver, BC @shiragoldphotography

KellyAnnMitchell

©Kelly Ann Mitchell, Calculated Optimism, Los Angeles, CA @tilted.frame

Browse the entire Where Are We Now Exhibition
 

Part 1 | Part 2

Posts on Lenscratch may not be reproduced without the permission of the Lenscratch staff and the photographer.


NEXT | >
< | PREV

Recommended