Fine Art Photography Daily

Self-Portrait Exhibition with a Twist Part 3

PART 3

Kayla Massey, Untitled, St. Luke’s Hospital Milwaukee WI
kmassey0890@gmail.com

Jennifer Baker, Rebecca, Edinburgh,Scotland 
jennyeatsicecream@gmail.com
 
Linda MorrowMy Life as a Succulent,  Long Beach, CA
lmorrowphoto@gmail.com
 
 Yvette Meltzer, Self-Portrait, Evanston, IL 
yvettemeltzer@yahoo.com
 
Charlotte Niel, Better Than Botox_2, Oakland, CA
charlotteniel@yahoo.com
 
Karen KnechtMasquerade, Chicago, IL
TaftRd741@aol.com
 
Nick Van Zanten, Self Reflection, Grand Haven, MI
nvanzanten@gmail.com 
 
MCrummett
Mark CrummettModelmaker, Cary, NC
mark@markcrummett.com
 
Bruce Robert Wahl, Self Portrait with 3 day EEG test Equipment, Boston MA
bruceofbruce@gmail.com
 
Todd Stands, steam clean, San Diego, CA
toddis@att.net
 
Rina Shapira, Visitation, Israel 

rinashapira516@gmail.com

Andi Schreiber, from the series Pretty, Please, Scarsdale, NY
andi@andischreiber.com

Sandra Klein, Shame, Los Angeles, CA
sfklein226@ca.rr.com

Suzanne Revy, Self-portrait, Carlisle, MA

suzannerevy@me.com

Randy Magnus, Being With Thai Indian Girls, Thai Cowboy Festival
randymagnus@hotmail.com

Vito Pasquale, So One Invents Obscurities, Mount Kisco, NY
vjpphotography@gmail.com

Katelin Walczyk, Little Tokyo Times, Los Angeles, CA
walczykk@my.uwstout.edu

Toni BillickSheepy Boo Peep, The Girl Next Door In The Big City, Tampa, FL
tonibillick@gmail.com

Robbie Kaye, Steel Bridge #77, Portland, OR 
robbiekaye@aol.com

Gary Quart, Online Date Gone Bad, Whittier
moiki05@yahoo.com

Astrid Reischwitz, Dollhouse Scene #1 (Kitchen Talk), MA
areischwitz@verizon.net
 
Jenny Magruder, Hunting, Rochester, NY
jam9513@gmail.com


Tytia HabingGoing Native, Watson, IL

tytiah@me.com

Emily Porter, Legs 2012, Milwaukee, WI
emilyporterphoto@gmail.com

Kathleen B. Donovan, To Be More Than Awake, Dallas, TX 
katindallas@gmail.com 

Winifred Simon, Self Series # 7, Austin, Texas
winifred.simon@gmail.com

Siobhan Keleher, The Beekeeper’s Hand, Denver, CO

me@siobhankeleher.com

Dale Niles, Me by Me, Fayetteville, GA

daleniles@comcast.net

Roger Carl Johanson, Roger Carl Johanson, Seekonk, MA
roger.johanson.artist@gmail.com
 
Michael Sakasegawa, Darkness, San Diego, CA
mike@sakeriver.com
 
Donna Rosser, January 25
donna@thebarefootphotographer.com
 
Joanne Scherf, Sneaker Sole Sister, Detroit, MI
joanne@joannescherf.com
 
Fernando C. SandovalWhere is my truck?, Washington DC
oak-street-studio@verizon.net
 
Malina Chavez, Heart on Fire, Nashville, TN
mmc45@duke.edu
 
Mike Whiteley, Run!, Loveland, CO
 mgwhiteley@q.com
 
Nicholas ThorntonTribesman, Cincinnati, OH
nicholas.thornton13@gmail.com 
 
Kyle Taylor Ganson, Untitled (Self-Portrait with Grandpa), RI
kyletganson@gmail.com

Malika SqalliMosaics, Rabat, Oudayas gardens, Morocco

s.malika@gmail.com

 

Kyle SheppardCasually Classy, Saint George, UT
kwsheppard@gmail.com

Doménica de la Torre, Human Exhibit, Mexico
domenicadelatorre@gmail.com 

Val Patterson, Girl Disappearing, Los Angeles, CA 
val@thepinkproject.com

Melissa Simser, Blinded, Saratoga Springs, NY
mjs_photography@hotmail.com

Consuelo MendezSelf-portrait with Victoria, Caracas,Venezuela

mendez.consuelo@gmail.com

Enrique Ahumada, Losing It
enahumada@yahoo.com

James Zall, Triple Self, Providence, RI  
jzall@jameszall.com
 
Richard S. Chow, Morning Reflection, Crystal Cove, CA
richard@richardschow.com
 
Cate Dingley, My Back, Chicago, IL
catedingley@gmail.com
 
Andrew Super, 8 minutes 17 seconds, Bristol, UK
andrew.g.super@gmail.com
 
Jessica Lehane Day, Portrait, Denver, CO 
jmlehane@yahoo.com
 
Esther Drivdahl, Dream Weaver, Cincinnati, OH 
esther.drivdahl@antonellicollege.edu
mgm@mindtree.org

Rachael HulmeReminders, Baltimore, MD
hulmerachael@gmail.com


NEXT | >
< | PREV

Recommended