Fine Art Photography Daily

The 2020 Favorite Photo Exhibition, Part 9

AmyFriend

©Amy Friend, Dakota and I looking out and over the water, beyond it all, Port Dalhousie, St. Catharines, ON, Canada @amyquerin

Fine Art Series

©Bootsy Holler, 0817.2043-South Beach, San Juan Island, WA iG @bootsyholler

Weems__Traveler_

©Al Weems, Traveler, Sutton, Mass IG @alweemsphoto

Nadine Levin Where Am I Going-

@Nadine Levin, Where Am I Going, Palo Alto, CA IG: @nlevin68

Revy_Squannacook_River_

©Suzanne Révy, Squannacook River, Groton, MA 2020 IG @suzannerevystudio

8Q2A9679

©Adil Akhtar, Confidence, Norwalk, CT

Harry_Rose_Submission

©Harry Rose, Elijah Mckenzie, From the series Climate Generation, 19th August 2020, Hyde Park, London@harryrosestudio

Henk Visch, artist, artists revisited

©Isabelle Pateer, Visual artist Henk Visch, Eindhoven, NL, @isabellepateer

Michael_Joseph_Sasha

©Michael Joseph, Sasha, New Orleans, LA @michaeljosephphoto

WescottLenscratchFavPhoto

© Georgia Wescott, Exploration of Surroundings, Philadelphia, PA IG @georgia.jpg

Annie_Eversz_Lenscratch

©Annie Eversz, 17, Lancaster, OH, @transcend2k15

GiulianaBorrelli

©Giuliana Borrelli, Svein, Oslo, Norway IG: @giulianaborrelli_

KristieKahns_2020favphoto

© Kristie Kahns, birthday self-portrait, Chicago, IL iG @kristiekahns

DUPONT Vue de L'hotel, Montreal

©Russell duPont  Vue de L’hotel, Montreal, Quebec IG@russelldupont

Ramona Jingru Wang

©Ramona Jingru Wang, every morning I wish I were dead, New York, NY IG@ramonadai

EvelyneDiazAraque

©Evelyne Diaz Araque, RECONNAISSANCE, Worcester, MA IG: @evelynediazaraque

Tamar_Haytayan_2020_Fave

©Tamar Haytayan, We Were Seeds, Vancouver, Canada @tamarhaytayan

AmyFleming

©Amy Fleming, Will It Remember Me?, Sycamore, IL IG: @amymariefleming

Cassidy Brauner_water witches

©Cassidy Brauner, Water Witches, Athens, Ohio @CassidyBrauner

Ani Tung_Untitled (Quarantined)

©Ani Tung, Untitled (Quarantined), Tempe, AZ

Susan_RosenbergJones

©Susan Rosenberg Jones, Showered, New York City, NY iG: @susanrosenbergjones

RachelJump_2020_2

©Rachel Jump, Dad, Holderness, NH, 2020

Eli Dreyfuss

©Eli Dreyfuss, Reminiscence, Daytona Beach, FL IG @elidreyfussphoto

©ninaweinbergdoran,Untitled,Havana,Cuba,http__.www.ninaweinbergdoran.com

©Nina Weinberg Doran, untitled Havana, Cuba IG@ninaweinbergdoran

Kevin-Flynn

©Kevin Flynn, Scarlett’s Birthday Party, Los Gatos, California,

Saskia_Kahn_Lenscratch_2020_

© Saskia Kahn, José and Catherine and my direct attention, Manhattan Beach, Brooklyn, NY @ohsaskia

RachelDarius

©Rachel Darius, Black Beauty: A Family Portrait, Ewing, NJ IG @rachel.darius

Oliver Vedast

©Oliver Vedast, Butcher Shop, Mombasa – Kenya, IG: @olivervedast

Christopher_Radney

©Christopher Radney, Untitled, Denver, CO @sour_plums

Marilyn Boatwright lenscratch2020

©Marilyn Boatwright, Family Portrait (January 2020), Boca Raton, FL @marilynxphoto

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

©Barbara Strigel, After Bruegel, Vancouver, BC. @Barbarastrigel

Claudia-Orsetti

©Claudia Orsetti, Seaside Suburbia, Zandvoort, NL @claudia_orsetti_photography

A woman sits in Central Park by the Imagine circle.

©Javier Dominguez, Pandemic, New York, NY IG @javier.dominguez.photography

Yola Moschitz

©Yola Lucia Moschitz, Irrigation, Morocco IG: @yolaluzia

SonaChandwani

©Sona Chandwani, Distanced, Venice Beach, CA IG@sona.chandwani

amish woman (1 of 1)

© Nuzhat Ahmad, Leisure, Smoky Mountains,TN IG @nuzhataziz/

©Anna Dyatlovskay,Maslenica,Russia

©Anna Dyatlovskay, maslenica, Russia Shushenskoe IG @annadyatel?igshid=dvwquz1g3lil

stefanos_chronis

©Stefanos Chronis, Monastery, Mt Athos, north Greece, Greece IG: @stefchronis

NoMoreWarImperialMuseumLondonlucianobonomo

©Luciano Bonomo, No more War Imperial Museum, London ,

KarinaThyra_HolyDay

©Karina Thyra, Holy Day, Nakhon Ratchasima, Thailand IG @karinathyra

Phanuphan Kitsawaeng

©Phanuphan Kitsawaeng, Human Wall, Bangkok, Thailand IG @markitsawaeng

Ali_Nade_Garlandfortheholyman_Lensscratch_2020

©Nad-e-Ali, Lahore, Punjab, Pakistan ©Nad-e-Ali, Title: Garland for the holyman, Taken at: Shrine of Baba IG: @Nadelay

AyeshaKazim

©Ayesha Kazim, Cape Town, South Africa, IG: @ayeshachasm

Browse the entire 2020 Favorite Photo Exhibition
 

Part 1 | Part 2 | Part 3 | Part 4 | Part 5 | Part 6 | Part 7 | Part 8 | Part 9 | Part 10 | Part 11

Posts on Lenscratch may not be reproduced without the permission of the Lenscratch staff and the photographer.


NEXT | >
< | PREV

Recommended